Need Help? Contact Support Toll-free in the U.S. and Canada: 1-800-688-6311 or International: 1-954-607-1294

Customer Support Center

Our Support team is here to help. Contact our team for assistance with account related issues or technical support by phone, email, or by filling out a simple form. Our goal is to resolve your issue as quickly as possible!

Please describe your problem in detail – that helps us to help you as fast and as good as possible.

Contact Moniker Support

Contact Support Email: 
getsupport@moniker.com

Phone:
Toll free in the U.S. and Canada: (800) 688-6311
Outside the U.S. and Canada: (954) 607-1294

Fax:
(954) 861-3503

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday:
8:00am to 8:00pm US Eastern Standard Time
5:00am to 5:00pm US Pacific Standard Time
12:00am to 12:00 Midnight UTC

Saturday:
10:00am to 4:00pm US Eastern Standard Time
7:00am to 1:00pm US Pacific Standard Time
2:00 pm to 8:00:00pm UTC