Need help? Contact Support Toll-free in the U.S. and Canada: 1-800-688-6311 or International: +1-954-607-1294


The .ASIA Top-Level Domain (TLD), managed by the DotAsia Organization, is an ICANN-sponsored extension representing the Asia-Pacific region. With 60% of the global population and over 90 languages spoken in the area represented by the TLD, .ASIA domains are where internet activity and development in the region meet. This TLD allows individuals and businesses of all sizes to create a presence in the Asia-Pacific region, and enables users to expand their reach and bring their brands to new markets like never before.

.ASIA Domain Names

The Natural Web Address for Asia!

Register your .ASIA Domain!

  • Improve search engine optimization organically for searches relevant to Asia
  • Affordable and reliable internet real estate in the world’s fastest growing market!
  • Protect your brand from competitors
  • .ASIA registrations fund community work in Asia
  • Increase your regional identity beyond a single location
  • Your gateway to the Asian market!

Special Requirements

At least one domain contact (registrant, administrative, technical or billing) associated with the domain must be a legal entity with residence in the Asia-Pacific region as designated by ICANN below. Otherwise, registrants have the option to use the Trustee Service.

Asia-Pacific Regions

Afghanistan Jordan Papua New Guinea
Antarctica Kazakhstan Philippines
Armenia Kiribati Qatar
Australia Korea, Democratic People's Republic of Samoa
Azerbaijan Korea, Republic of Saudi Arabia
Bahrain Kuwait Singapore
Bangladesh Kyrgyzstan Solomon Islands
Bhutan Lao People's Democratic Republic Sri Lanka
Brunei Darussalam Lebanon Syrian Arab Republic
Cambodia Macao Taiwan
China Malaysia Tajikistan
Christmas Island Maldives Thailand
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Marshall Islands Timor-Leste
Cook Islands Micronesia, Federated States of Tokelau
Cyprus Mongolia Tonga
Fiji Myanmar Turkey
Georgia Nauru Turkmenistan
Heard Island and McDonald Islands Nepal Tuvalu
Hong Kong New Zealand United Arab Emirates
India Niue Uzbekistan
Indonesia Norfolk Island Vanuatu
Iran, Islamic Republic of Oman Viet Nam
Iraq Pakistan Yemen
Israel Palau
Japan Palestinian Territories