Support

Call, email, or submit a ticket for assistance or help with technical questions.

Moniker Support

Moniker Support Portal: http://support.moniker.com

Toll free in the U.S. and Canada: 800-688-6311

Outside the U.S. and Canada: 954-607-1294

Languages spoken: English

Hours of operation

Monday through Friday

7:00am to 8:00pm US Eastern Standard Time

4:00am to 5:00pm US Pacific Standard Time

11:00am to 12:00 Midnight UTC


Saturday and Sunday

8:00am to 6:00pm US Eastern Standard Time

5:00am to 3:00pm US Pacific Standard Time

Noon to 10:00pm UTC