News & Press Releases

Stay up-to-date with all things about Moniker. In the News & Press Releases section, you can learn what drives us, from new strategic partnerships to product and service enhancements.

2019

  • 2019-08-13

    Maintenance work on August 31

    We would like to announce maintenance work that will take place on: Saturday, August 31, 2019, 03:00 - 07:00 EST (07:00 - 11:00 UTC) more...

  • 2019-08-13

    Support on August 15

    On Thursday, August 15 (Assumption Day) the Moniker support team can be reached from 09:00am EST until 08:00pm EST. more...

  • 2019-07-25

    Telephone support on July 26, 2019

    Due to the change of our telephone system, our support team can not be reached by telephone on Friday, July 26, 2019, from 10:00 - 11:00 EST (14:00 - 15:00 UTC). more...

  • 2019-07-23

    Website Builder Maintenance on July 24

    We would like to inform you about maintenance work on the Website Builder infrastructure that will be carried out on Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 03:00 - 08:00 EST (07:00 - 12:00 UTC). more...

  • 2019-06-19

    Maintenance work on June 24

    We would like to announce maintenance work that will take place on: Monday, June 24, 2019, from 03:00 - 05:00 EST (07:00 - 09:00 UTC) more...

  • 2019-05-17

    Maintenance work on May 25

    We would like to announce maintenance work that will take place on Saturday, May 25, 2019, 03:00 - 07:00 EST (07:00 - 11:00 UTC) more...

  • 2019-05-17

    Support on holidays in May and June

    On the following holidays the Moniker support team can be reached from 09:00am EST until 08:00pm EST instead of the regular support hours from 08:00am EST until 08:00 pm EST: more...

  • 2019-05-15

    GRS Domains on offer

    Don't miss the chance to register one of the following domains at special prices. The offer is valid until September 30, 2019. more...

  • 2019-04-12

    Support on Easter days

    On Good Friday, April 19, and on Easter Monday, April 22, the Moniker support team can be reached from 09:00am EST until 08:00pm EST. From April 23 our team will be available as usual. Please be also aware of the bank holiday during these days. more...

  • 2019-04-12

    Upcoming changes for .am and .la transfers

    Please note the following changes for .am and .la domain domains effective May 15, 2019: more...

  • 2019-03-08

    Price change for new .xn--3ds443g domains

    Please note the following price change for .在线 (.xn--3ds443g, Chinese for "Online") due to increased transaction fees by the registry. Promotional and other discounted prices may vary. more...

  • 2019-02-18

    Updated launch details for .rugby & .basketball

    Please note that the begin of the EAP phases and the General Availability for the TLDs .rugby & . basketball has been postponed. Moreover, there are now only 6 EAP days instead of 7 days. Already submitted pre-orders for EAP-DAY-7 have been cancelled und refunded, all other pre-orders remain unchanged. more...

2018

2017